We are pleased to announce that Cynthia Kessler, Eddie Shook and Jim Simmons were elected to the board of directors. We wish to express our gratitude to the volunteers who served on the nominating committee and election committee for their many hours of work over the past two months in service to our community, David Pendleton, chair, Gayle Barr, Susan Parker, Beth Sheerin, and Gene Woolf.